Our Committee Members

Members of the Management Committee

Chairperson                      Cheryl Robley
Secretary                         Caroline Wingfield
Treasurer                         Vacant
Ofsted Named Contact       Miriam Wilkin
Staff Representative          Miriam Wilkin          
Health & Safety                 Emma Parkinson
Vice Chairperson               Vacant
General                            Katy Shelton, Nadia Kerr Smith, Andy Reilly, Jessica Reilly & Alison Pate   

(Committee Members may change following the nursery group’s Annual General Meeting)

Committee Roles and Responsibilities.doc